News Ticker

STREAM TOP x MM Sessions

ICYMI, Emotional Roadshow tour buddies Twenty One Pilots and Mutemath have partnered up again with Reelbearmedia to create a 25 minute presentation of five reimagined songs off of TOP’s Blurryface album. You can livestream the documentary now here.

The five songs will be available for download for free via WeTransfer here for TONIGHT only!

TOP x MM Video:

Track Listing:




Tear In My Heart

Lane Boy

What do you think about this collaboration? Let us know in the comments!




Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


Skip to toolbar